Kirk McEwen Says Rays Are Sinking Fast


CBS Tampa

I was so excited to get out for the middle game of Boston’s three game stop at the Trop! On the way down to the game from Clearwater I ran into some traffic and I’m thinking, “This is pretty cool! Pennant race going on, maybe the dome will be filled tonight.” Well I didn’t hear the numbers, but let’s just say good seats were still available at game time. I stopped upstairs to the Fan Cave at Ferg’s to catch Booger & Rich’s last break or two and find my friends before heading over. Everything’s going great, at least on my end. I’m doing my part to support the Rays and I’m hoping they can shake their recent malaise and show some fight. Ferg’s is huge but I finally find my crew and secure my ticket. Are you ready for some baseball?

We get over to the stadium, escalator up…

View original post 269 more words

Leave a Reply

