The City & My Life is Back


After a long suspension, TCML has returned. With that come new rules, and some blog postings had to be removed.

I Thank WordPress.com for my return from suspension.  And I Have Learned my lesson.

Most of my blog postings come from my Notes on my Facebook page or My WWE Universe Profile. And some that came from that WWE Universe profile were Official Results of the week in WWE TV. While writing about that I used some of the results from the WWE website without quoting them.

and I was wrong to do that. From Now On I will Just give My Thoughts about without the WWE recounting the shows verbatim.

Leave a Reply

