”NS To XD” Online Special To Air On BlogtalkRadio Sept 26th,27


In a landmark agreement, VIZ Media, LLC (VIZ Media), one of the entertainment industry’s most innovative and comprehensive publishing, animation and licensing companies, has announced that its animated series NARUTO Shippuden has been acquired by Disney-ABC Cable Networks Group for debut on Disney XD (www.DisneyXD.com) television channel beginning in October.

Disney XD is a new basic cable channel and multi-platform brand that showcases a compelling mix of live-action and animated programming for kids age 6-14, hyper-targeting boys and their quest for discovery, accomplishment, sports, adventure and humor. New dubbed episodes of NARUTO Shippuden will premiere on the network.

Do You Find This A Good Idea? Yes Or No? Send Me Your Comments On The  September 26th  and 27th Live Taping of  The Anime Fix online radio show ”NS To XD A Good Idea?” Airing September 26th and 27th At  4PM EST [1pm PST, 20:00GMT]And On the 27 th At 2PM[11 Am PST 17;00 GMT] On Asnycnow15’s Blogtalkradio Page http://blogtalkradio.com/Asnycnow15

For More Information Click On The Blogtalkradio Page of  The City & My Life Blog On WordPress. https://andysalcedo.wordpress.com/blogtalkradio

    How To Speak Up Live On The Show:

BY PHONE at +1 (347) 857-3796

BY TWITTER at @Asnyc or @thecitymylife

BY BLOGTALKRADIO CHAT   Click Here

BY THE CITY & MY LIFE  Leave Your Comments Here And Your Name And Location

BY FACEBOOK at http://facebook.com/andysalcedo2

BY E-MAIL at Asnyc212@aol.com (NOTE: Type Under Subject Name, Subject You Want Mentioned)

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “”NS To XD” Online Special To Air On BlogtalkRadio Sept 26th,27

  1. Pingback: Celebritylife.org

  2. Pingback: ”NS To XD” Online Special To Air On BlogtalkRadio Sept 26th,27 … | Today Headlines

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s